Class Dates 2018/2019

10 week courses
Book Online

18 Sept Tuesday mornings 10-1 Hand-building in clay £280 (only 1 places left)
18 Sept Tuesday afternoons 2-5 Ceramics Decorative Techniques  £280
20 Sept Thursday mornings 10-1 Life size Portrait Sculpture £350 FULL
20 Sept Thursday afternoons 2-5 Introduction to Sculptural Processes £280 (4 places left)
2019
15 Jan Tuesday mornings 10-1 Hand-building in clay £280
15 Jan Tuesday afternoons 2-5 Ceramics Decorative Techniques  £280
17 Jan Thursday mornings 10-1 Introduction to Portrait Sculpture £280
17 Jan Thursday afternoons 2-5 Figure Sculpting £280
23 April Tuesday mornings 10-1 Hand-building in clay £280
23 April Tuesday afternoons 2-5 Ceramics Decorative Techniques  £280
25 April Thursday mornings 10-1 Life size Portrait Sculpture £350
25 April Thursday afternoons 2-5 Introduction Sculptural Processes £280

1/2-day 10-1pm
Make a Mug £40
Sunday 4 November
2019
Sunday 20 January, Sunday 3 March, Sunday 5 May, Sunday 9 June
Book Online

 1-Day Fun Classes 10-3.30pm
Sculpt a Pet Portrait £85
2019
Sunday 10 February, Sunday 26 May
Book Online

Sculpt a Mini Portrait £85
Sunday 24 June, Sunday 25 November
2019
Sunday 31 March, Sunday 30 June
Book Online